Disclaimer
2001-07-08 - 7:55 p.m.

These are my thoughts or lack of.

My entries range from mindless drivel to serious issues.

My entries are not responses to other entries as of 9/20/01. If they seem to be criticizing yours or debating yours in any way, believe it or not, it's strictly coincidental.

I do not consider my entries to be poetry. I am not trying to write something beautiful. My words fly from emotion resulting in something obscure. They try to convey imagery. I am not writing to sound intelligent. My diary, mine alone. If you feel my entry has singled you out, you are wrong. If I single someone out I would definitely put their name or some clue that I am talking about a specific person there rather than have others stress over whether it's them or not. Believe me, I know better. Most of my comments are geared to people as a whole or just the idea as a whole.

Other entries may inspire me to write about something similiar but those are my thoughts on a shared subject. The most I may do is agree with what you have to say but I do my best not to single out opinions.

I have extreme issues with people and religion/God. If you don't like what I have to say, I recommend skipping certain parts or not reading it at all. But if you like getting yourself all riled up over another person's opinions or lifestyle, I know I do, knock yourself out. Feel free to email me too. I'm always looking for people to help show me I'm wrong about God.

I realize people are entitled to their own opinions and may respond to what I have to say, but please, if you are simply interpreting something I have said or reading between the lines and wish to discuss it, please clarify it with me. On a few occasions, I've had things misinterpreted to something completely different.

Keep in mind, once again, these are my thoughts and opinions and mine alone. They may be wrong or uneducated at times but they are still my thoughts. I am not trying to tell people how or what to think. I am just saying what is on my mind.

For Zinla's page:
These are simply my dreams and if somehow someone has managed to have a problem with my subconscious, I'm sorry, there's really nothing I can do. Just don't read it.

* * *


'Whose side are you on?'
'The side I'm always on. My own.'

< | profile | notes | gbook | diaryland | links | >