Site Map
2001-06-27 - 7:12 p.m.

This gives a small explanation to the links on my site.

ARCHIVES
This gives a run down of all my older entries. They are separated by month just to keep things a bit tidier on my page.

RECENT
This is my most recent diary entry.

EMAIL
Click here if you'd like to email me. I almost always respond since I get so little email overall.

DIARYLAND
Diaryland is, obviously, the wonderful host that has provided a space for us to rant. If you are interested in creating your own diary, this is the link to take.

GUESTBOOK
This link will take you to my guestbook. Please sign it because it's always a little on the lonely side. Criticism is always welcome, but if it's overly harsh, please email it to me instead.

DREAMS
This site contains my dreams from the night before. I dream constantly but they aren't always thrilling, nor do I always get the chance to write them down quickly before I forget, so it's not always updated unforunately.

PROFILE
My Diaryland profile. Here you may learn anything from where I live, to my favorite diaries, to leaving me a note.

LUNAR ECLIPSE
Lunar Eclipse is my home away from home. It's a type of MUD/online Dungeons and Dragons game that I play way too much! This link takes you to LE's homepage and you can even connect to the game from the site. I have an Immortal named Zinla and mortals named Jeska, Simsaura, Chryseis, and Datura. Email me if you have any questions or look for me if you ever stop by!

RINGS
This is a listing of the diary rings that I belong to on Diaryland.

NOTES
If you'd rather not sign the guestbook, you can always leave a note. Unfortunately, notes are for Diaryland user's only!

CAST
The cast of characters gives a brief description of the people that I am always writing about here in my diary. I address several entries to "YOU" and I've been trying to clarify them, but it will take some time.

Other Miscellaneous Information:
1. Keep track of your mood with imood.
2. Keep track of your site with Site Meter.
3. Get your own guestbook at SignMyGuestbook.Com.
4. Check out my disclaimer for odd info.
5. Images for my pages were found on allposters.com
6. Find me on ICQ #2392115, nickname Jeska of course.
7. You can also try to find me on MSN messenger as Jeska though I'm not as likey to be on...
8. Even less likely for now is AIM where I go by Zinla. I rarely use it unless I had to use Netscape for some reason. Typically I use Internet Explorer.

< | profile | notes | gbook | diaryland | links | >