Cast of Characters
2001-05-11 - 11:11 p.m.

There is something to be said for obscurity. This is a list of the people who have both come and gone as well as remain in my life that I write about.

MY FATHER
My father is mentally unstable and has single handedly ruined every single relationship he's ever had with anyone. I hate him because I love him and the disappointment is killing me.

CASEY
Casey is one of my favorite boys that never ceases to inspire me when it comes to writing about relationships that should be but never come about...And he is speaking to me once again.

KELLY
The most talked about figure in my diary. Kelly is my ex-boyfriend since February of 2003. He's the reason I moved away from home to a state I abhorr and also the reason I finally moved away. I am no longer speaking to him, but it's all for the best.

JON
My current boyfriend and source of inspiration. He is beyond amazing and the best, the best, the best. He is my favorite show and always will be.

< | profile | notes | gbook | diaryland | links | >